© 2019 The Iota Chapter . 

Our Executive Board

Tyler Albright

Alpha/President

Major: Sport Industry

E-mail: Albright.163@osu.edu

Ben Green

Beta/Vice President

Major: Mechanical Engineering

E-mail:  Green.1822@osu.edu

Jake Friedman

Delta/Treasurer

Major: Accounting

E-mail: Friedman.455@osu.edu

Daniy Lomeo

Eta/Risk Manager

Major: Computer Science Engineering

E-mail: Lomeo.7@osu.edu

Epsilon/House Manager

Major: Sport Industry

E-mail: Yunker.31@osu.edu

Trece Mayhan

Iota/Recruitment

Major: Microbiology

E-mail: Mayhan.11@osu.edu

Anthony Gaughan

Gamma/Secretary

Major: Aerospace Engineering

E-mail: Gaughan.29@osu.edu

Jacob Barnes

Zeta/Ritual Master

Major: Finance

E-mail: Barnes.843@osu.edu

Terran Cooper

Theta/New Member Educator

Major: Architecture

E-mail: Cooper.2441@osu.edu

Stephen Yunker